Angie Cody
Angie Cody is AWESOME. As a Financial Advisor, I work with many realtors nationwide, and I can say that Angie is the best I have ever worked with! I highly recommend her if you are buying or selling. Her communication and easy going personality are refreshing!

Angie Cody crushed it! Angie knows the market, represents her customers well along with being very responsive. Angie is also great at listening to what you are looking for and finding the right homes to match your list. Very much enjoyed working with Angie. 5 stars all day long.

Angie sold my house (in 4 days) in west Knoxville about 3 years ago. We had owned that residence for 34 years. When I was ready to purchase my next home by myself, of course I called Angie. She helped me look for my new home. It took a little longer to find a home because of the sellers market right now. Most of the houses sold the first day or so when they went on the market. We finally found the house I wanted. It went on the market on Monday afternoon I looked at it on Tuesday and I put an offer in on it . Angie is a wonderful Realtor and she knows her business. I was so thankful to have her as my realtor. This was the first time in purchasing a home by myself. She walked me thru the whole process and made it a lot easier and almost totally stress free. I would recommend her highly as I have to a few of my friends already.

Angie is the best!! She listed our home and had it sold for only 1.4% under asking price in less then 45 days! Her knowledge and expertise of the market is incredible. This is the second home she has listed for us and sold. She is without a doubt the only agent we will ever use in Knoxville!!

Don’t go to anyone else! Angie is great! She helped us greatly in our home search! The process was literally super easy because of her. And she was always very flexible. Can’t recommend enough!

Great realtor. Very professional and thorough. I would recommend her to anyone buying or selling a house in the Knoxville area. - Steve Hayes 2/26/16

I Was very pleased with Angie as my Realtor.The sell of my home was so fast that I didn't even have time to hardly pack the first box she took care of everything for me it went very smooth and she was very professional . If you ever need a good realtor she would be the one to get. Thanks Angie!! - Cheri Thompson 6/26/14

Angie is an exceptional Realtor who pays attention to detail and her clients needs. I would highly recommend her. -Alicia Howard 10/25/16

Highly recommend Angie! I always say you can tell a lot about what type of agent someone is by how they treat their vendors... We perform videography and photography services for Angie, and each job has been smooth and well organized. Each transaction with Angie is a pleasure. Angie knows the importance of spending money on marketing and pulls out all the stops! - Robert Voigt 9/29/16

My husband and I recently purchased our first home. Thankfully, we were fortunate to have Angie as our realtor. She took the time to get to know us and made the search for our dream home efficient and fun. Angie listened to us as we walked though the homes to find out why we felt a home did not fit our dream. She was genuinely more concerned that we found the right home rather than pushing to make a sale. She was always available to answer our million and one questions from the beginning, closing, and beyond. I do not write reviews often however I really wanted everyone to know how much we appreciate Angie! If you need to sell or buy a home in the Knoxville and surrounding areas, I would not hesitate to call Angie Cody and her team. - Rice Fam 6/5/17


She is one of the best in town. not only is she your real estate agent but she becomes your good friend. Plus she works for one of the best agencies in Town. - Rachel Reagan 10/23/16


Angie is a wonderful realtor. She sold my house 3 years ago. She made it a very pleasant experience when I was going through a really bad time. I just bought a new house and Angie took care of me again. She is the best. Thanks girl. - Debbie Ward 7/15/18


I'd rate higher than 5 stars if I could! Angie is amazing and I highly recommend her. - Tiffany Carpenter 2/11/17


Leslie McLeroy

Leslie helped me sell my old home and turned around and helped me find my dream home! She is amazing in what she does. She always puts her clients first. Thank you so much Leslie!

We used Leslie to buy a house recently. Leslie was thoughtful and calm when dealing with the challenging sellers. I always refer Leslie to friends because I trust her experience and character!!

Leslie has made home buying as joyful and as stress free as possible for me and my husband. She is kind and thoughtful when finding and showing homes and has helped tremendously in finding and securing our dream home. Leslie has gone above and beyond during our hunt for a home and during the financing and closing process. She will overcome any challenges that stand in the way of getting a home. You could not ask for a better Realtor to help your family find the perfect home too.

Leslie was Fantastic, on point, eager, always there when we needed her, full of suggestions, available, she made us feel like her only clients and made us a priority!! She is AWESOME!! She made our dream come true.

Leslie has been working with us for more than a year now. Even though we’ve seen dozens of houses and still haven’t made a purchase, she’s as dedicated to us today as she was on day one! You won’t find a better realtor!

Leslie is the best!! She will WORK for you and what you want!!

Leslie is knowledgeable, and so fun to be around! She has made the chore of house shopping from a distance (Maryland) relatively easy

Fantastic agent!!!!! Very knowledgeable and always works for the benefit of her customers!!!!!!

Always a true pleasure to work with and knows her market. She treats clients as family and gets to know them on a personal level so she can represent them on a professional level.

Six days…that’s all it took. My partner and I bought our old house in 2005—a split-foyer built in 1977¬—and we lived there for thirteen years. Occasionally, we would talk about moving, but the idea seemed so outlandish, so impossible, we would just laugh and move on to other things. I mean, how do you even go about such a thing? What’s involved? What do you need to do, especially after living somewhere for so long? They were all questions we didn’t know how to answer, questions that were a little too frightening to explore.
However, around the second week of January this year, we decided to look into selling and what would be involved. Neither of us had ever been through such a process before. The simultaneous acts of selling and finding another house was almost terrifying. Nevertheless, we contacted Leslie McLeroy on a Saturday in January and advised her that we just curious about selling. We asked her to come to the house, complete an initial walkthrough, and let us know what her thoughts were. The following Tuesday, she arrived along with the wonderful Angie Cody, and the two of them evaluated the house and presented us with a market analysis. They were both impressed with all we had done to the house and gave us a base list price that stunned me. Leslie was confident that the house would sell very quickly. Of course, I was less that confident about that fact, so much so I made plans about what we would do once the contract was over.
The following Monday—just a week later—the photographer came to the house and took pictures. That Wednesday, the house officially went onto the market. The pictures hit the listing around 2:30 PM that afternoon, and ten minutes later, we had a showing. I was amazed! Regretfully, a snow storm hit the area the following day, which hampered showings for a couple of days. However, the following Monday, we had an offer on our house.
That is SIX days…Six days after the listing went onto the market, the house sold—a little over two weeks after having the initial discussion with Leslie. We didn’t know what to say. We were both just amazed.
And that wasn’t the end of the unbelievably smooth trail. Leslie and team made sure EVERYTHING was level from inspection to closing. She walked us through every single step of the process, remained completely transparent, and let us know what to expect at every turn. It was the partnership we needed.
So, now I sit in my new house writing this review, still in shock about how smooth and wonderful this experience was for us, and I have NO DOUBT that is was 100% because of Leslie and her team. We will be forever grateful to have been in such wonderful, experienced hands.
If you are thinking of selling your home, and you’re afraid, unsure of what awaits you, I can tell you that Leslie will be there for you every step of the way. Call her TODAY! You have nothing to lose.
Thank you, Leslie and Angie…we could not have had a better experience!

Leslie is on the ball....alert...locked and loaded and ready to do what is neccessary to get your home sold.

Looking for a home!!! This superwoman Leslie McLeroy is there to help.

Jessie Burnett

She is a dedicated, professional, knowledgeable, hard working real estate agent. Always responds in a timely manner.